Want to delete all your account data and the account itself?

Once your account has been deleted there is no way to restore it. However you will be able to sign up for a new account. Invoices will no longer be available from the My Account page but we can retrieve them manually through our eCommerce provider (FastSpring) who has to retain transaction data for compliance purposes.

We do not currently have an automated method to delete your account. This is something we are planning to add. Currently, expired trials and expired subscriptions are automatically deleted after 1 year.

Account deletion process:
Send an email to support@android-kiosk.com from the primary user on the account stating that you would like to remove your account and all data.
We will respond within 3 days (normally much quicker), requesting confirmation that you wish to delete the account.
Upon confirmation from you we will delete your account and all its data (from our services and third party services) and send you an email to confirm this has happened.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!